Posted by: Canadian Sports Chick | April 17, 2009

Out of Town For the Weekend

I’m heading out of town this afternoon and I’ll have no net access all weekend, which means no updates until Sunday. I’ll be watching the games tonight and tomorrow (my friends are aware of my quirks) and I’ll post my thoughts when I get back on  Sunday.

Unfortunately, I’ll have to miss Smackdown tonight. I’ll try and catch recaps on the internet, but that one might be a write-off. I’ll try and get The Man to watch it and give his opinions, but well they tend to differ from mine so I don’t know how successful that would be. There’s also a UFC fight tomorrow, but since I’ll be away from The Man, I don’t have to watch it, so there’ll be no comments, sorry.

Have a good weekend and I’ll be back in top blogging form on Sunday to dish on all the weekends sports highlights.

Leave a Reply

Categories

