Posted by: Canadian Sports Chick | June 19, 2009

Introducing The Man and some Changes

I’ve decided to make some changes around here. I still love all sports, but really, this blog has become WWE centric and I don’t have time to keep up a general sports blog, so tomorrow I’ll post my thoughts on the Stanley Cup Final and that will be my last non-wrestling post for a while. I may still post the occasional blog about other sports, but for the most part I’ll stick to wrestling since one problem I’ve noticed is that I’ve been spreading myself too thin.

Also, to help with that, The Man has decided to join me and add his occasional two-cents, mainly since I’ve gotten sick of typing his opinions as side notes to my own. This will still be mainly my domain, but he’s going to help a bit, since my schedule’s a little heavier than his right now. Plus, I know you guys will enjoy hearing our conflicting opinions, especially when it comes to giving PPV predictions.

I’ll let him give his own bio when he has time, but I just wanted to let you know that things were changing around here, though I hope you’ll agree that all changes are for the better!

Leave a Reply

Categories

