Posted by: Canadian Sports Chick | August 14, 2009

Vacation Slowdown

All right, I’ve been a bad, bad blogger. I’ve been on vacation in a place without regular internet and forgot to notify any of my loyal readers. Oops.

I am watching and am writing my thoughts down. I’ve missed a few weeks, so I’ll do a general post on those (probably tomorrow), but this week’s Raw and Smackdown will get full reviews (I have lots of thoughts about this week’s Raw from Calgary). Plus, a few other special posts.

Things should be back to normal after next week. Sorry about this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

