Posted by: Canadian Sports Chick | September 13, 2009

I’m Back!!!!!

Ok, so this summer was a waste. Turns out I spent all of August in an internet-free place. Oops. But I’m back on the net and back in the world of the WWE.

So Summerslam was a bust for me and I’m not going to bother with a Night of Champions recap. However, later this afternoon I’ll post my Breaking Point predictions, plus all this week I’ll be posting articles I’ve written on a variety of subjects. Such as the return of DX, the end of the CM Punk/Jeff Hardy feud and my opinions on Raw’s guest hosts. Just because I haven’t been posting, doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing.

I am back baby and I hope all of you missed me just a little!

Leave a Reply

Categories

