Posted by: Canadian Sports Chick | October 5, 2009

Match #6, R-Truth vs. Drew McIntyre

Just realized that Randy Orton did it on his own, without help from Legacy… Hmmm… Wonder if that means anything?

Ugh, an R-Truth promo. What a waste of space, not an R-Truth fan at all. Why can’t I have a Legacy promo instead or a DX promo??? I love DX promos!

Oh and now we have R-Truth’s annoying entrance. Ugh. We still have two matches left after this and those are the two I was most looking forward to, so this mess better be quick.

Boring match. Mainly because I don’t care about either of these guys. The best part of this match is JR’s commentary. I love JR, I really do.

Oh, it`s over. Thank God and Drew McIntyre has just won, yay, I guess. He`s the least annoying of the two.

Winner: Drew McIntyre

Leave a Reply

Categories

